Congratulations to our Daryl Lyons Scholarship Winners!

Raymond Evans – Ronald Crow – Taiton Trout – Wayne Woodman – Tyler Feazell – Brandon Cole

Congratulations to our Detailer of the Year Winners!

Detailer of the Year – Matthew Goode
Detail Shop of the Year – Austin Burks
Leadership – Clint Hintz
Manufacturer – Leather Repair Company
Mobile Detailer – Jerry Grant
Product of the year – Onyx Coatings
Rising Star – Brandon Tate
Woman of the year – Paige Evans

More information coming soon!


Brands and services you trust are here to answer your questions and host training sessions on their latest products!


We’re more than just a conference – we’re a reunion!
Meet with industry experts and leaders who share your passion
and grow your network.


Our unique small-group sessions enable
attendees to have a more personalized
training experience.

Stay Up To Date With SDC!

Sign up for our mailing list below and follow us for important news and updates leading up to the show.

Southern Detailers Conference Mailing List

* indicates required
( ) (###) ###-####